Leon and Norma Vogel Trophy for Best Space Ager Iris

Vogel Trophy for Best Space Ager Iris awarded to Janis Shackelford for 'Doctor No'

Year        Iris                            Awarded to

2008       When You Wish     Leon and Norma Vogel

2009       Sylvan                     Janis Shackelford

2010       Conjuration            Kim Ung

2011       April Jewel              Ted and Rose Howse

2014       Conjuration            Monica Rodman

2015       Glitter Gulch          Janis Shackelford

2016       Glitter Gulch          Janis Shackelford

2017       Doctor No              Janis Shackelford