Howard Trophy for Best Louisiana Iris

Howard Trophy for Best Louisiana Iris and Bange Trophy for Best Purple Iris awarded to Steve and Sharlyn Rocha for 'Jeri'

Year        Iris                            Awarded to       

1982       Valera                       V. Chenoweth

1983       Easter Tide               V. Chenoweth

1984       Professor Paul         V. Chenoweth

1985       Valera                        V. Chenoweth

1986       Valera                        A. Feldman

1987       Elusive Butterfly      A. Feldman        

1988       Exquisite Lady          A. Owen

1989       Over Fence Generosity   V. Chenoweth

1990       Count Pulaski            A. Stanich

1991       Lovely Louise             V. Chenoweth

1993       Raison D'etre             R. Brooks

1995       Bubblegum Ballerina  R. Brooks

1996       Aunt Shirley               Dorothy Driscoll

2009       Frederick Douglass    Janis Shackelford

2010       Kitchen Music            Ted and Rose Howse

2011       Frederick Douglass    Ted and Rose Howse

2014       Heather Stream          Patricia Anderson

2015       Dural White Butterfly Janis Shackelford

2016       Hot and Spicy             Bill Molnar

2017       Jeri                                Steve and Sharlyn Rocha