George Bange Trophy for Best Purple Iris

Bange Trophy for Best Purple Iris and Howard Trophy for Best Louisiana Iris awarded to Steve and Sharlyn Rocha for 'Jeri'

Year        Iris                                Awarded to

2008       Ditch Rider                   Alexander Stanton

2009       Gypsy Romance           Alexander and Kate Stanton

2010       Local Color                  Ted and Rose Howse

2011       Lady of the Night         Kim Ung

2014       Heather Stream (LA)    Patricia Anderson 

2015       Cardinal Rule               Janis Shackelford

2016       Lucky Devil (Spuria)     Don Maurizio

2017       Jeri                                 Steve and Sharlyn Rocha