Board Members

Each June, the San Diego Iris Society elects/re-elects officers to serve on the Board of Directors for the upcoming term (July 1-June 30). Individuals serving on the board generously volunteer their time and effort, and we appreciate all they do for our society. This year's Board of Directors is composed of the following elected officers:

Elected Officers

President - Claire Schneider

Immediate Past President and Treasurer - Janis Shackelford

Vice President - Katharina Notarianni

Secretary - Mary Hanson

The Board has appointed the following individuals who have generously volunteered their time for specific society committees or services:

Appointed Officers

Membership - Andy Church

Publicity - Patti Anderson

Editor - Katharina Notarianni

Librarian and Historian - Mary Hanson

Nominating Committee - Edith Schade

Plant Table Treasures - Bill Molnar

Show Chairperson and Photographer - Tammy Priest and Janis Shackelford